## **Committees and Working Parties for 2024/25**

# Chair and Vice Chair of the Council to be Ex-officio members of all committees and working parties:

Chair of Council for 2024/25: Cllr John Glover
Vice Chair of Council for 2024/25: Cllr David Pafford

#### **Finance Committee:**

Councillors Alan Baines, John Doel, John Glover (Chair), Shona Holt, David Pafford, Robert Shea-Simonds (Vice Chair) and Richard Wood

#### **Planning Committee:**

Councillors Alan Baines (Vice Chair), Terry Chivers, John Glover, Mark Harris, David Pafford and Peter Richardson and Richard Wood (Chair)

#### **Staffing Committee:**

Councillors Alan Baines (Chair), John Glover, Shona Holt, David Pafford, Robert Shea-Simonds (Vice Chair), Anne Sullivan, VACANCY

### **Asset Management Committee:**

Councillors Alan Baines (Chair), Terry Chivers, Martin Franks (Vice Chair), John Glover, Shona Holt, Nathan Keates and David Pafford

### **Highways and Street Scene Committee:**

Councillors John Glover, Alan Baines (Chair), Terry Chivers, Martin Franks, Mark Harris, David Pafford (Vice Chair) and Robert Shea-Simonds

#### **Community Resilience Working Party:**

Councillors Alan Baines, John Glover, Nathan Keates, David Pafford and Peter Richardson

#### **Shurnhold Fields Joint Working Party:**

Councillors John Glover, Martin Franks and David Pafford

#### I.T. & Data Protection Working Party

Councillors Martin Franks, John Glover, Mark Harris, Shona Holt and David Pafford

#### CIL Sharing (MTC)

Councillors Alan Baines John Glover and David Pafford

#### **Road Safety Working Party**

Councillors Mark Harris, Shona Holt, Peter Richardson, Robert Shea-Simonds and Anne Sullivan

#### **Heath & Safety Representative**

Martin Franks